I’ll be back…!

June 12, 2009 at 00:13 9 comments

Gosh… have not updated my blog for a really long time. A lot have definitely happened and there are so many things to blog about I don’t know where to start. Anyway, my busy season should end after this weekend so expect to see a fresh roll of updates after that.

For now, what I can say is that I’ll be touching on a few new topics, mainly my interests and experiences. I’ll be back!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Google is Hiring (Weed consumer wanted??) iPad unboxing: First Look

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alexis  |  June 12, 2009 at 01:46

    Hey, yeah we definitely have loads to do this weekend. I’m just so glad you guys have been s accommodating to my dictatorship….haha.

    Reply
    • 2. Kazuki  |  June 12, 2009 at 06:35

      LOL, I didn’t know you even read my blog.

      Reply
  • 3. Kristy  |  June 12, 2009 at 09:41

    Oy!! No swearing!!!
    >.<

    Reply
    • 4. Kazuki  |  June 12, 2009 at 23:40

      Okay mommy, the post has been edited as requested XD

      Reply
      • 5. Kristy  |  June 16, 2009 at 20:09

        Good boy!! *pats on head*

  • 6. asshole  |  June 16, 2009 at 19:20

    hmm…. tot u were kidnapped by alien or sumthing since so long no blog…..

    Reply
  • 7. horng yih  |  November 15, 2009 at 11:09

    hahahaha……………… waiting for you to update the latest events when we are in Japan….^_^ will you send you my image at maid cafe once scan and done….^_^

    Reply
    • 8. Kazuki  |  November 18, 2009 at 16:35

      Haiya no scanner here yet… so the pics would have to go up later or I need to find some other methods (like using my LX3) haha… see how first la…

      Reply
  • 9. horng yih  |  November 19, 2009 at 13:11

    good to hear from you in US. How’s the weather?

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives